The Strong family children’s books

The Strong family and their medical adventures series

This is a set of 6 books for children and adults.

Volume 1 – Lisa and the red spots
Volume 2 – Lisa has a middle ear infection
Volume 3 – Lisa and the mumps
Volume 4 – Lisa has a sore throat
Volume 5 – Sammy has a rash
Volume 6 – Mummy Strong has a lump in her breast